Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hi, We have just returned from a fantastic holiday, staying in one of your villas. Everything was really easy from the moment we made the reservation and I would certainly not hesitate to return. Your team was really quick to respond when we called with maintenance query - very reassuring. The only 2 things missing from the villa were a safe and an airer to dry our clothes on - this is certainly not a complaint, just a comment. It would also have been useful if the lock on the pool safety fence closed properly as we found that our 4 year old could open it. Would definitely recommend you to others. Kind regards, Lindsey
View Property: RVH_089R_INA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Hello, I would like to thank you for an amazing vacation. We had a blast and did not want to leave. Reunion is an incredible resort and we will definitely be returning some time in the future. Please thank the home owners for us and tell them that they have a beautiful home and was absolutely perfect for what we needed. Thank you for taking care of the minor issues that I had during our stay. You guys took care of it on a timely manner and have 5 star customer service. I will recommend your company to any family and friends that look at staying in the Orlando area. The only request I have is that you mention to the resort that they need to expand their fitness centre. I went for a work out every morning and most mornings it was over crowded. People had to wait to use equipment. The resort needs an up to date facility with a lot more equipment. If I were to purchase a property on the resort, I would have to get a gym membership outside of the resort. Which people should not have to do. Maybe something for them to look into? Thanks again for everything.
View Property: RVH_084
Cali
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We want to tell you that we spent a few fantastic days in the apartment we rented in Reunion. We were very pleased with it, are clean, comfortable and the set is very well located, quiet and safe. Very surely recommend it to other friends and acquaintances who wish to travel to Orlando. We also have found everything in the same condition that we find ourselves. On our next trip to Orlando we will want to be with you again.
View Property: RVH_076R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Just want to thank you for our wonderful stay and Reunion. We loved the condo and the property is gorgeous. Appreciate working with you as well.
View Property: RVH_076R
Saint-Laurent
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
The Condo was perfect. Everything was above our expectations. We are already planning to come back next year.
View Property: RVH_076R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We rented a three bedroom three bath condo and it exceeded our expectations. Our grandchildren loved swimming in the pools. The interior may have been a little dated but the interior designer had impeccable taste and even the tchotchkes were wonderful.
View Property: RVH_071
Lake Ozark
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
We LOVED our stay, the unit we stayed in was beautiful. I'm so glad we had the last minute cancellation of the other place we planned on staying because it led us to this wonderful place. We plan on returning (-:
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We stayed in this beautiful 5 bedroom, 5 bath home and loved it! Very quiet, private. We'd love to stay here again!
View Property: RVH_083R
Phenix City
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We chose this property to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary in Orlando. We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. Plenty of room for all, along with a nice pool and a golf course view. Huge kitchen provided for everyone to gather for snacks, and overall we really loved this property. The home is quite beautiful and very well appointed.
View Property: RVH_081R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Our short stay at Reunion was very enjoyable. We didn't have to venture out of the house too much. The location, the views, the amenities, the decor were fantastic. I would love to find out who did the interior decorating. I would definitely recommend this home rental for any family to enjoy quality time with each other. I would also return to this home if we visit again.
View Property: RVH_080R
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Was excellent.
View Property: RVH_065
Northridge
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
I just wanted to let you know we loved our stay at the Reunion Tower. We were in one of the larger condos and it was perfect for our family of four. The condo was furnished beautifully. The kitchen had everything you need to cook all your meals. The pools and water park were awesome. We have two teenage sons and they loved it. We would highly recommend and plan on coming again. We would give it 5 stars.
View Property: RVH_115
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Nice unit. Pictures on webiste were a pretty accurate reflection although it did appear larger in the photos. Unit could have been better stocked. Nice furnishings, comfortable beds, very clean. Overall a positive experience.
View Property: RVH_115
Pinner
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a fantastic time at Reunion Resort, apartment was absolutely fabulous, all the staff were very kind, friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: RVH_114R
De Los Constituyentes
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for all. The apartment and the comunity was great for us.
Saint Johns
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
We couldn't have been any happier. My grandchildren enjoyed the Seven Eagles pool and the water park. The condo was very tastefully decorated. It was very clean and had a well equipped kitchen.The resort staff were very helpful and friendly. customer service was fantastic. I would recommend this property to all of my friends and family.The pools were sparkling clean .
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
The Reunion staff were all very nice, the pools were great, the resort was close to all the attractions and the grounds were beautiful. We'll definitely see of the unit is available for our next trip.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay with Reunion Vacation Homes was excellent. The complex was beautiful and well-kept. Our family golfed, swam at 2 pools, dined at the clubhouse restaurant, and used the playscape, all with great satisfaction. The staff we encountered was pleasant and helpful. Our 3-bedroom condo was exactly as advertised: nicely decorated, updated, and very clean. Making reservations with your company online was so easy and any questions we had were answered quickly by your kind staff. It was so nice to be able to go directly to the condo upon arrival, bypassing the usual time-consuming check-in. I would highly recommend Reunion Vacation Homes to anyone visiting the Orlando area!
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the condo. It was just as described and pictured. It was very clean. The kitchen was fully stocked of cookware, dishes and utensils. The master bedroom is in the back of the condo with outlet to the deck. It has two nice size walk in closets and a big bathroom. The other rooms are at the front of the condo after you walk in the front door. It was nice to have that much space between the master and the kids rooms. The building was very quiet when we were there. That being said the parking lot only looked to be about 1/3 full. The view from the balcony is very nice over looking a couple of holes of the golf course. The pool and tennis courts are maybe a 100 yards away from the building. There is an elevator that is nearly outside the front door of the condo. That could troublesome for people sleeping in the front bedrooms if the building were fully occupied. Disney is about 15 min away and Universal is about 30. It is all highway to both parks, so it is an easy drive. Overall had a great stay and would recommend the condo and resort.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Absolutely amazing condo. The best we have ever stayed in. Beautiful pools and amazing views. Step onto the balcony at night and watch the Disney Fireworks. I am somewhat picky when it comes to condos or hotels, and I must tell you, I did not have one complaint. The condo was just as described and very very clean. Our family will definitely return.
View Property: RVH_062
Kohler
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Great visit to Orlando. The condo was just perfect for us. Clean, nice location, and priced right. Tom
View Property: RVH_059R
Orlando
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
Absolutely fantastic unit! We loved this unit. The view is amazing, the unit is very well decorated, distributed, great space, great bathrooms. Reunion is a fantastic location. The management team, Glenn and Dean were extremely helpful. We were so happy that we extended our stay more days. Looking forward to come back soon!
View Property: RVH_059R
Sunderland, Tyne&Wear
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This is our second stay back at Reunion resort and once again cannot fault the quality of the condominium the location and quality of the resort top grade location and standard.The customer service from the team has been excellent.All round this has made my annual holiday a excellent one.
View Property: RVH_054_INA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
What can I say, but fantastic! The condo was absolutely spotless,could'nt find a flaw.Very quiet,no slamming doors,drunks returning from the bar,like you find at a hotel.Reunion Vacation Homes was a pleasure to deal with.What's better than driving right to your condo,just like you own it! Can't wait for a return visit,and working with Reunion Vacation Homes.
View Property: RVH_054_INA
West Lake
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
We had a very nice time during our stay. As a fellow vacation home renter i was very pleased with the product. The unit was as advertized and very clean. There was only myself and my daughter during our stay so the place was much larger than we needed. The price was fair and a cheaper than some of the other units we were looking at. I would recomment your company to anyone who is heading to Reunion. I do not know how the resort passes work regarding the waterpark and golf. My daughter was playing in a golf tournament at Reunion during our stay so we had no time to explore much of the resort. I did notice that some of the other units we were looking at offered passes to the waterpark as part of the reservation. If you have that option as well i see no reason why your product is not the best. Again we really liked the unit and would stay again if we ever come back. Regards, Dan Nageotte
View Property: RVH_054_INA