Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property and the ground were nice. The home was new and clean with comfortable sleeping arrangements. Water pressure in home is not great and thermostat had some issues. The pool was clean and outside area was nice.
View Property: WW_722R
LITTLE ELM, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Again, the home was gorgeous and we LOVE the resort. The only "downside" was having to run into the lovebugs in Orlando during our stay. We also did have an encounter with a racoon in broad daylight who squeezed through the wrought iron gate. I guess he was looking for food, but we made loud noises, and he went on his merry way.
View Property: RVH_269M
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the pool, game room, and theater!
View Property: RVH_001R
EAST ORANGE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The process simple from start to finish. Once my family and I arrived to the property, we were surprised that the home looked better then the actual pictures. We will definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: WW_702R
St Augustine , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
RVH-400 Is an amazing ly beautiful home the all my guests loved to have as their home
View Property: RVH_400M
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will make Reunion our resort to stay next trip...it will be our 4th time staying!!
View Property: RVH_297R
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 20. Had a great time.
View Property: TR_522M
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fue una estancia espectacular en esta propiedad se hizo muy grato habernos hospedado aqu, lo repetiramos de todas maneras.
View Property: SL_651R
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation/get away - would recommend to everyone.
View Property: TR_505R
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quality home and easy process to rent! I hope to be back soon!
View Property: RVH_251R
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean and comfortable
View Property: RVH_178R
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy and convenient with a great value.
View Property: SR_918X
ellenwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very nice and clean home!
View Property: TR_536R
Pass Christian, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed here twice now and we are completely satisfied with the grounds and all the amenities provided. close to all the attractions without the huge expense that Disney charges you to stay on the property. Very reasonable cost.
View Property: RVH_076R
Sterling, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice clean place to stay.
View Property: RVH_383R
Leland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent value!!!
View Property: RVH_067R
Cardington, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house in a great area. Loved the pool, game room and the large layout of the house. Located next to all the main attentions will never book any place else expect here.
View Property: RVH_098M
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All were clear and appropriate.
View Property: XLP_880R
Artemas, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend. I will book again
View Property: TR_541R_INA
Pine Knoll Shores , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone was extremely professional
View Property: RVH_123R
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place, private, excellent, rental homes/ villas, very close to Disney. We stayed for (1) week with both our daughters families at Golden bear Rd. Then 2 nights at a private villa in reunion (not as nice as the reunion center court ridge facility) and then 5 nights at center court ridge. That was comparable to golden bear property. We had a great stay.
View Property: RVH_170R
Clevelan, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed everything about it!
View Property: RVH_126R
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Vacation Homes accommodations are very good!
View Property: SL_651R
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
From start to finish this was a great experience for my family. Beautiful accommodations in a quiet little spot, it was just what my family needed. We will be back again!
View Property: RVH_266R
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, large, nice and quiet. Loved it.
View Property: RVH_285R