Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay so much at RVH - 188R I have already recommended RVH to friends
View Property: RVH_188R
LAUDERHILL, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_960R
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The villa was very spacious and clean. Very close to the Disney parks.
View Property: RVH_145R
West Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_399R
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home and the resort.
View Property: TR_522M
Du Quoin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice and relaxing stay in a beautiful home. Great experience.
View Property: SO_957R
Kjeller, NO
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very Nice place. Better than expected. We'll definitely come back!
View Property: WW_707R
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place!! More than what we expected.
View Property: RVH_507R
Cote Saint-Luc, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very accommodating staff. Amenities were clean and well kept. Response to issues was impeccable and timely. We would definitely consider going back, and recommend with no hesitation.
View Property: RVH_377R
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo we stayed in was very nice and close to all attractions
View Property: RVH_136M
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house we stayed in was amazing
View Property: RVH_225R
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and had plenty of room for our very large family.
View Property: SR_908R
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property. I would have liked to been able to visit the pool at the grand hotel
View Property: RVH_145R
lockport, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a group of 30 people for a family reunion and it was a perfect fit. Plenty of room for everyone and lots to do inside the house too.
View Property: RVH_310M
Nokes, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome. Loved my accomodations.
View Property: RVH_079R
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Good. Our kids really enjoyed their stay and that was our reason for this vacation. Thanks Reunion Vacations Home.
Property
Our kids really enjoyed their stay and that was our reason for this vacation. Thanks Reunion Vacations Home.
View Property: WW_702R
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home away from home! Beautiful, clean and cozy home. Kitchen and laundry room is fully equipped. Spacious bedrooms with private bathrooms in every room. Great location to theme parks and quick ride to beaches!
View Property: RVH_290M
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in the rental property. We would definitely consider coming back.
View Property: FG_804R
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_111R
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house/ great location
View Property: RVH_003R
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome experience. Customer service was excellent and the house was beautiful!
View Property: WW_710R
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family have been vacationing with RVH for a few years now and each time the experience and customer service improves.
View Property: FG_802R
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay, well decorated, clean, excellent location.
View Property: RVH_171R
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_160M
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous, and quick responses.
Property
I can't wait to come back with the whole family! It was the perfect house, really looking forward to the next stay!
View Property: TR_508M