Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, we will be back!!
View Property: RVH_121R
Hanceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_378R
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_067R
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were some repair issues to be addressed; shower/bath faucets,the sink stop in the master bath doesn't stay down; dryer lint catch needs repaired/replaced.
View Property: RVH_130R
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as agreed and perfectly. We Stayed at Solterra Resort in Davenport and we found the place to be great and we felt very well received by Reunion Vacation Homes. Couldn't be happier.
View Property: SR_916R
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay in RVH_355M was a pleasant one. This home was the perfect size to accommodate our needs.
View Property: RVH_355M
US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, spacious house, located in a quiet place, and close to amenities.
View Property: SO_951R
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very neat, clean, organized. The customer service was great. Employees helped make it an enjoyable stay.
View Property: TR_535R
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home is beyond perfect for more than 1 family. The playroom and upstairs family room were perfect for the number of kids in our group.
View Property: WW_706R
Bristol, GB
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views with wonderful sunsets. Great, quiet location with Champions Gate just up the road that had loads of good restaurants and supermarkets.
View Property: RVH_078R
Depew, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reunion Resort is my first go to for a home rental vacation. I would love to try the resort next time. We ate at the restaurant at night (great service) and could see the fireworks from the parks. It's in a great location, friendly staff and great value for the money! Great job and we WILL be back!
View Property: RVH_225R
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy this unit and this area. We routinely review the "for sale" signs and would have had an interest in this unit.
View Property: RVH_192R
New York , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I had an amazing time at the reunion resorts, we had all the supplies we needed, the place was clean and the area was safe, best part is we had a pool like 3 min away from where we stayed.
View Property: RVH_187R
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We all loved it. It was perfect for our family of 11.
View Property: RVH_507R
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, the stay was phenomenal and I'll definitely consider coming back again!
View Property: WH_603R
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great!!
View Property: RVH_145R
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_398R
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great accommodations. Was very comfortable with everything in and around the building.
View Property: RVH_045R
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was more than we expected as far as to how nice it was
View Property: TR_536R
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were so many exceptional parts of the rental that it's hard to just state one. This property exceeded my expectation and was so very wonderfully setup and the other guest that stayed kept saying how beautiful the home was.
View Property: WW_707R
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in all cases.
Property
We had an excellent visit and really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_505R
Henrietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family loved the home so much that they did not want to leave. It was clean, spacious and beautiful.
View Property: RVH_335M
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great And the oasis clubhouse resort center was excellent
View Property: TR_544R
Hebburn, GB
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We found the resort to be very secure with very well looked after properties on site. Easy to get to and close enough to the theme parks.
View Property: RVH_398R