Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice. We loved the theater room, everything was fabulous.
View Property: TR_522M
west palm beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall the house was beautiful and we enjoyed ourselves. Our favorite feature of this home was the game room/ movie theater
View Property: SR_910R
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family was so excited, especially about the game room and theater room. The Frozen room was perfect for my grand daughter and Iron man room for my grand sons. The king size beds were so comfortable and kitchen was a delight to cook in. Enjoy the pool as well. Will travel and use services again soon. Maybe Thanksgiving
View Property: TR_521M
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property, home away from home! Enjoy the property, polite staff...easy booking.
View Property: TR_535R
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_367R
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The entire property was top notch. The house speaks for itself.
View Property: RVH_410M
Maple Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_166R
Madeira Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
.
View Property: RVH_401M
miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely stay!
View Property: TR_503M
Apison, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: RVH_327R
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
I would highly recommend this property as a luxurious and comfortable place to stay. It is perfectly situated as a base to explore theme parks and local amenities but so lovely that we were very happy hanging out in the house and pool, too!
Property
I would highly recommend this property as a luxurious and comfortable place to stay. It is perfectly situated as a base to explore theme parks and local amenities but so lovely that we were very happy hanging out in the house and pool, too!
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall great vacation rental, will visit again! RVH254 is set up to entertain a large group with plenty of space/privacy. The home was beautifully furnished and clean. Loved that all rooms were suites. Allows large groups to travel together with having the privacy they need.
View Property: RVH_254R
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was just beautiful I had 12 bedrooms 12 bathrooms to accommodate our family. The kids love the swimming pool as well as the adults. There was a large kitchen that allowed us to prepare dinner all utensils pots and pans were already in the house. There was a wash machine upstairs and down which was great for washing pool towels and such. The kids also really enjoy the game rooms. Overall I experience with this home was great.
View Property: SR_924R
Athens , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Home was nice and well maintained. Good value
View Property: EMI_1700R
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_705R
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent from beginning to end. The stay was excellent. Really enjoyed the vacation home, very clean and spacious. I would love to return next year with my family.
View Property: SO_956R
Airmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_544R
Camp Lejeune, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing experience! This is our second time booking a vacation rental with your company and we were so happy with the home and overall experience! We are already planning our next trip!
View Property: RVH_033M
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
The experience was flawless and booking this vacation was very easy. I appreciate how stress free it was. My wife, friends and I stayed at the house for our vacation. The house was perfect for the four of us and would be very comfortable for three families. The five bedrooms were well done with the three masters having an attached bathroom. The kids rooms were fun and had a Jack and Jill bathroom between them. All bedrooms had new mattresses that were very comfortable. The game/theatre room was decorated in a Harry Potter Theme and included a projection tv, multi game video game, and an air hockey table. There was a coffee bar upstairs that was perfect for morning coffee and included a game table for those rainy days. The family/kitchen was very large table that would sear 16. The kitchen was well stocked. The pool deck had a large pool and hot tub and had two daybeds and four lounge seats. We were told that a basketball hoop was being added to the pool. It also included a grilling area with two tables under a covered area. The house was very clean And had been recently renovated. We played golf and rented clubs from Orlando Golf Club rentals to go orlandogolfclubrentalstogo.com. The clubs were dropped off at the house on the morning we golfed and picked up the next morning, very easy and great clubs. We also ate at two restaurants that I would recommend, Delmonicos and Roccos Tacos both very close to the house. I would highly recommend this rental and cant wait to return with my kids.
Property
My wife, friends and I stayed at the house for our vacation. The house was perfect for the four of us and would be very comfortable for three families. The five bedrooms were well done with the three masters having an attached bathroom. The kids rooms were fun and had a Jack and Jill bathroom between them. All bedrooms had new mattresses that were very comfortable. The game/theatre room was decorated in a Harry Potter Theme and included a projection tv, multi game video game, and an air hockey table. There was a coffee bar upstairs that was perfect for morning coffee and included a game table for those rainy days. The family/kitchen was very large table that would sear 16. The kitchen was well stocked. The pool deck had a large pool and hot tub and had two daybeds and four lounge seats. We were told that a basketball hoop was being added to the pool. It also included a grilling area with two tables under a covered area. The house was very clean And had been recently renovated. We played golf and rented clubs from Orlando Golf Club rentals to go orlandogolfclubrentalstogo.com. The clubs were dropped off at the house on the morning we golfed and picked up the next morning, very easy and great clubs. We also ate at two restaurants that I would recommend, Delmonicos and Roccos Tacos both very close to the house. I would highly recommend this rental and cant wait to return with my kids.
View Property: RVH_164R
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall stay was very nice
View Property: RVH_401M
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_950R
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_323R
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful modern home with plenty of space to spread out!
View Property: WW_726R
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I am so glad the owner stayed in touch with us. The house was great.
View Property: WH_099M_INA
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_960R