Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very good stay. A few mini or issues that did not impact overall stay but did cause is some inconvenience.
View Property: TR_517R
US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was very reasonably priced.
View Property: RVH_003R
US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
close to disney,nice pools,clean rooms with kitchens
View Property: RVH_111R
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Pool is warm and the grounds are clean and we feel safe visiting there.
View Property: RVH_177R
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent in every way. Thank you very much for a lovely stay. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful.
View Property: RVH_316R
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Unit was great!
View Property: RVH_318R
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great value
View Property: RVH_185R
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Resort was great, we really liked renting a cabana. Our unit and personal pool were very nice
View Property: TR_544R
Seguin, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
great location with spacious accommodations
View Property: RVH_414R
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_377R
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place and location for family vacation, beautiful units, well maintained, professional staff
View Property: RVH_147R
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
IT'S VERY FAR FOR WHO WANT TO GO SHOPPING.
View Property: RVH_121R
MONTGOMERY, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, however, I would recommend fleshing up the bedding. The resort was great. There was lot to do without leaving the resort.
View Property: WW_706R
US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SO_951R
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall this is a very good property. If I was to point out a few things I would change. there where several street lights out around the house and the lights on the front of the house did not work so it made the entrance very dark and hard to see at night. I thought there should be a table and chairs or something on the master bedroom balcony. Overall it is still a nice property.
View Property: RVH_182R
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_020R
Roque Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WW_722R
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing and clean villa fully equipped with all the necessities and amazing customer service with an efficient turn around response time
View Property: SL_655R
Deland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great resort
View Property: RVH_154R
Deland, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice resort
View Property: RVH_127R
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
amazing property. modern, up to date, clean, beautiful. absolutely no complaints. huge bedrooms, huge living room, huge bathrooms, wrap around balcony. neighborhood is beautiful. definitely booking again for all future vacays i take to orlando. 10/10
View Property: RVH_042R
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Im a local & its a great get away for family & friends to gather to have awesome time. The Oasis makes your stay so enjoyable & fun for all.
View Property: TR_504M
Bishops Stortford, GB
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Have used you both as an owner & renter, always enjoyed our stays at Reunion
View Property: RVH_296R
Champinge, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
We are likely to book this unit in the future. The service is easy to access along with smooth move in and move out.
View Property: RVH_045R
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to book the property. Also representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. We were a party of 16, which included 4 young children and 3 young adults. The house had plenty of entertainment to keep everyone occupied. Our favorite areas of the house were the pool and the theater room. We will definitely book again.