Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New York City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We will love to came back next year!!! Never expected this house to be so clean and well-maintained normally like to stay in good brand hotels but after this property I change my mind. We have one of the best vacations in our lives we were only six adults and 4 childs but the place was amazing from the website reunionvacationhomes.com that helped us out through the house.. Memories forever!!!
View Property: TR_508M
Greenville , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
That was a first family vacation with the whole family... 25 people total.The house was perfect for us. Everything about the house was perfect. Everyone enjoyed the staying. The kids just loved the theme bedroom and the both playrooms. Well for sure coming back in 2021.
View Property: SR_915R
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was very nice and spacious. Game room and theater was a plus. In this time of social distancing, it was perfect. beautiful decor.
View Property: TR_531R
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property in very convenient location. Had door code so we could check in at our convenience.
View Property: RVH_323R
Detroit , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great home with all the bells and whistles. We were truly impressed with how accurate the propertys description online lived up to the actual property features and decor.
View Property: RVH_262M
Axson, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough good things about this experience. LOVED IT!!! The check-in process was excellent, The entire experience was great and we have already talked about doing this again at the same place. The house was amazingly clean and just as described. The beds were comfortable and there was enough seating for everyone which is usually an issue with multiple guest. Well equipped kitchen and the pool and hot tub was amazing.
View Property: SL_655R
Eastpointe, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The resort was very family friendly, and just as pictured. Our home vas very clean, spacious, and also just as pictured. The pool was clean and the kids couldnt stay out! We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: WW_725R
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall nice home. Our favorite features of the house were the game room, decor, private bathrooms and the space of the home.
View Property: SO_950R
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was lovely and fun. The kids had so much fun. Every room was special and well decorated. Loved the fact that everyone had their own bath. The pool and hot tub was perfect.
View Property: SR_924R
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Have stayed numerous times and have enjoyed each stay .
View Property: RVH_305M
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, knowledgeable.
Property
We stayed at #202 on Whisper Way. It was super clean and comfortable. We loved the elevator access, convenient single level open floor plan, bathroom for every bedroom and spacious outdoor balcony. In unit laundry and full kitchen were also super convenient. Was perfect for our family stay. 3 minute walk to the water park which was included in the price of our stay! Also included a Disney and resort shuttle! We loved the outdoor dining options on the resort and the super friendly and welcoming staff made our vacation all the more special. We will never stay in a hotel room again when we can get all this at a similar price. Well be retuning next year for sure. Wed love to spend Christmas here one year too! You wont go wrong at this apartment at this resort.
Vernon , US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay with no issues
View Property: WW_705R
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My granddaughter really enjoyed herself and loved the pool. We had a great time. They have good communication and great customer service.
View Property: WW_725R
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful! We have stayed at several other rental properties before, but this one is at the top of our list. The home is located in a beautiful neighborhood and very close to all of the theme parks. With that, it made our mornings very stress free. We loved the spacious sunlit living area, the ability to pull open the folding glass doors to expand this space out to the amazing, furnished patio w/ a gas grill. There was plenty of space at the large 12 person dining room table and outdoor patio for all our friends and family. The balcony off of the master suite was excellent for watching golfers and drinking coffee in the morning. At the end of our long days at the theme parks, we took to the private, outdoor hot tub and pool for some relaxation. This home is also packed with tons of entertainment including: large screen TV's in every room, a Harry Potter themed theater room, game consoles in multiple rooms, and even sand bag toss, all included. The Mickey Mouse & Toy Story themed kids rooms were a major hit with our kids. They were so excited to see their favorite characters on the walls and stay in the crafty bunk beds. We would highly recommend this property!
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We have stayed at several other rental properties before, but this one is at the top of our list. The home is located in a beautiful neighborhood and very close to all of the theme parks. With that, it made our mornings very stress free. We loved the spacious sunlit living area, the ability to pull open the folding glass doors to expand this space out to the amazing, furnished patio w/ a gas grill. There was plenty of space at the large 12 person dining room table and outdoor patio for all our friends and family. The balcony off of the master suite was excellent for watching golfers and drinking coffee in the morning. At the end of our long days at the theme parks, we took to the private, outdoor hot tub and pool for some relaxation. This home is also packed with tons of entertainment including: large screen TV's in every room, a Harry Potter themed theater room, game consoles in multiple rooms, and even sand bag toss, all included. The Mickey Mouse & Toy Story themed kids rooms were a major hit with our kids. They were so excited to see their favorite characters on the walls and stay in the crafty bunk beds. We would highly recommend this property!
View Property: RVH_164R
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location near the kids pool & adult pool.
View Property: RVH_136M
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_360M
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The patio area with fireplace was amazing.
View Property: RVH_328R
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. This is the third time we have rented a Reunion property and we have loved it every time.
View Property: RVH_368R
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing! I love the resort, its safe, nice and clean. It was very relaxing!
View Property: RVH_198R
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
The overall house is nice very spacious and open. The property is beautiful and I would stay here again.
Property
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love the Reunion resort villas and homes. Luxury spacious villas with beautiful setting s around golf and swimming pools. Just a moment away fro Disney. For half the price of a Disney Hotel. Nice restaurants in the area as well as two Publix supermarket for home made dinners in the beautiful kitchen.
View Property: RVH_049R
KEANSBURG, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_233M
Hempstead , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_096R
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_171R
Pikesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The area is secluded and quiet. I plan on visiting again with friends. The pool was amazing along with the size of the rooms.
View Property: SO_950R