Guest Reviews

Write a Review
toledo, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_218
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful homes that was a perfect fit for our group
View Property: RVH_289
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location,clean lots of space. Good value for the money.
View Property: RVH_053
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_130
Timberlea, CA
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great overall experience when we stayed at reunion the property was beautiful and the unit was nicely decorated with a huge balcony and a great view. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: RVH_145
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_091
Worcester, GB
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_079
Knoxnille, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Hafnarfjordur, IS
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_121
Old Orchard Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_096
London, GB
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property with PS4 and pool table. Nice pool, a little small but services it purpose. Perfect house for 4, although sleeps 8. Easy booking process and great up-keep of the home. Very easy clear instructions.
View Property: RVH_103
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Most helpful and accessible. Flexible and accommodating to requests for changes, during the booking period. Location in Lake Buena Vista (close to the SR535) and location to the club house. Theme parks, shopping, relaxing !
View Property: SL_651
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful easy structured home, enjoyed a relaxing vacation. Thank you
View Property: TR_523
Austell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_180
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service, clean beautiful homes, responsive management, good location and great value.
View Property: SR_916
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TR_506
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staying at Reunion Resort property is the only way to visit Orlando. RVH_146 was amazing in every way---very clean, comfortable and close to the pool. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful.
View Property: RVH_146
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_225
Horndon on the Hill, GB
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
An all-round good experience. Would be happy to recommend Reunion. Easy to use process and all communications responded to in good time. Great rental property in an ideal location for parks and other amenities in the area. Just a no-hassle rental from start to finish.
View Property: WH_603
Fords, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family truly enjoy the resort kids for was absolutely awesome, will definitely be back.
View Property: RVH_051
Reykjavik, IS
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_116
Tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_168
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its was Beautiful staying in the vacation home , Very nice house . We have everything we need in the house , the pool was good for the kids, but small for the adults. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: TR_533
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, loved how quite it was we didn't hear neighbors. The themed bed rooms were a huge hit for family.
View Property: RVH_381
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RVH_149